Welcome to My Blog!

http://aaas.dartmouth.edu
                             http://aaas.dartmouth.edu

Hello, and welcome to my blog!

        My name is Heather McKinnon, and I will be using this blog to inform you on the subject of African American Studies. This subject is very important, and I think every college student should be required to learn about African American history, and what they had to go through in order to get to where they are today. I hope my blog brings informative information to you, and also allow you to see life in a different perspective.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

